Request An Appointment 415-956-2222

Sexual Enhancement Testimonials Burlingame

Sexual Enhancement Testimonials Burlingame

Center For Sexual Enhancement
5 Star Rating based on 9 reviews
1720 El Camino Real, Suite 200 B Burlingame, CA 94010
415-956-2222

“Now you have your life back after your implant”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 11, 2019

I had prostate cancer at 65…and cannot achieve erection after a prostatectomy…I had the penile implant done…my recovery had some soreness, nothing serious…I was back in the gym after 7 weeks…when you were impotent, you have a gradual withdrawal from your wife. When I kissed her, then what happens? Nothing when you have ED…you feel guilty…now you have your life back after your implant.

by

“I am a 100% glad I had the implant done and would do it again”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 7, 2019

A couple of years ago, I had an automobile accident and had severe neurological problems and ED. I sought out viagra and cialis…didn’t work…use MUSE, didn’t work…then I had a penile implant…I am a 100% glad I had the implant done and would do it again.

by

“Dr. Liu is the best!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 1, 2019

Dr. Liu is the best! The treatment procedure went smoothly and the result was fantastic! I like how clean the facility is. His staff are nice and polite. I strongly recommend him to all of my friends.

by

“I highly recommend Dr Liu”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 28, 2019

I would trust Dr. Liu with all of my cosmetic needs. Dr. Liu is a true artist able to achieve exactly what you desire & able to make you look beautiful & NATURAL. His artistic sense and level of knowledge were very impressive. He was very honest and upfront with the pros and cons of each type of procedure. I highly recommend Dr Liu.

by

“Victor Liu has 25+ years of experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 26, 2019

To All People looking for a good plastic surgeon, you can stop looking any further. Victor Liu has 25+ years of experience and is so good at what he does that it will never look like you had work done. You will look natural, well rested and a much younger version of yourself.

by

“Dr. Liu is very nice and professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 20, 2019

Dr. Liu is very nice and professional. The first time consultation I got all the information I need. I feel very comfortable to put myself in his hand. It had been 4 months after the surgery. Everything goes very well. I am very happy about the turnout! Defenitely will recommend him to anyone.

by

“I appreciate the staff; they made me very comfortable and at ease”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 10, 2019

I appreciate the staff; they made me very comfortable and at ease. They were also very patient with my many questions and took care of me after the surgery.

by

“He uses the best techniques”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 1, 2019

Dr. Liu is not only the best Bay Area plastic surgeon, he uses the best techniques, has the best dexterity and delivers quality work for a fair price. I researched procedures, techniques and prices and no plastic surgeon or office can touch Dr. Liu. Dr. Liu’s medical assistant Vicki has been with him for 25+ years and she will make you feel at ease and well prepared for your procedure. His RN, Natalia is great in assisting with surgery. He has the best anesthesiologists present during every procedures and they will even tell you that you are receiving care from the best plastic surgeon around. You may visit him wanting certain procedures and he may talk you out of certain procedures based on what he can do. His prices are fair and well under any other Bay Area’s surgeon’s prices.

I fully endorse Dr. Liu for any surgery he agrees to perform on his patients and want to assure you that you are in the best hands.

by

“Very happy with his work!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 23, 2019

Dr. Liu does nice work. His staff is friendly and makes you feel very comfortable.Nice office location in Burlingame, I highly recommend him. Plastic surgery is a important decision. Dr. Liu is a highly respected surgeon,who has a kind and very considerate medical staff. A visit with him will be very informative. Very happy with his work!! And you want too find the best!

by